Randumb Update*

I have had my druid camped out in Deephole for well over a week now, chilling in Jadefang’s home in hopes of obtaining the little spider pet. I was almost certain it was a lost cause: I was rarely alone in there, usually joined by two or three others with similar goals, and I’m not exactly diligent when it comes to logging in every few hours or so. I was getting frustrated, not willing to move myself because the second I left I knew she would spawn, and growing restless because there are other things I want to do with my character than sit with my thumb up my butt.

But it paid off! I logged in today on a whim and there she was, sitting right at my feet all sweet and spidery in her innocence. So I slaughtered her. And I stole her baby.

The end.

*Tune in soon for the next installment in the druid leveling guide!

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

