The Crazy Cat Man

Further affirming my superstition that October is my lucky month, today I was blessed with an absolutely jaw dropping trade,

I poked over to Warcraftpets.com late Sunday night just to see what was up and happened to catch a post in the trade forums asking for a Hearthstone Beta key and offering a number of rare pets for trade. No one had replied and after some quick personal debate I decided I didn’t really want my beta key as much as I wanted one of those pets. A few minutes and several messages later, I met with a wonderful player by the name of Ridley who happily met with me in order to stage the trade. The price of my key?

Her Spectral Tiger Cub. No joke.

This gives new meaning to "crazy cat man".

This gives new meaning to “crazy cat man”.

I am now the owner of arguably one of the rarest pets in the game, period. I never thought I’d get to say that. Thank you Ridley!

LOOK AT HOW CUTE IT IS.

LOOK AT HOW CUTE IT IS.

I also got a Red Primal Raptor out of my egg today. So today is just a win all around.

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Chatter and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, that is an awesome score. And considering it’s just a beta key and you’ll still be able to play Hearthstone later, I’d say more than worth it! Congrats 😀

Leave a Reply

