One Moose, Two Meese

WoWScrnShot_081816_230823

Fiiiiinally.

I want to give a very sincere thank-you to the folks at <Convert to Raid> on Aerie Peak US for allowing me to tag along during raid night. I hope I was not too much of a detriment to your raid team.

I also want to send along my gratitude to Zelse, the driving force behind the Friendship Moose project. Although I did not manage to get into one of Zelse’s carry runs, I am deeply grateful and humbled by just how selflessly he is helping the community. He and his carriers have donated hundreds of hours of their own time towards coordinating moose runs for people and ask for nothing in return. So if you’re still trying to get the mount before Legion, check out friendshipmoose.com for details.

I can finally say I am entirely ready for this expansion. Bring on the demons!

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.

Posted on August 19, 2016, in Chatter and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

