Getting Ahead of Myself

While running my umpteenth alt through the Icecrown/Trial of the Crusader/Ulduar gauntlet today for the new pets, I had a nice little surprise drop from Yogg.

wowscrnshot_103116_180631

I never bothered to farm for this mount because I don’t particularly care for it, so I was really surprised to see it. It took me a second to register what it was, and I was bummed it wasn’t the pet!

Of course that didn’t stop me from taking a screen shot and sending it to my husband at work, because he has farmed for it and I enjoy making him suffer.

Are you guys running Wrath raids for pets? Get anything good? Duplicate pets sell for about 10k on my server; it’s incentive enough to keep trying.

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.

Posted on October 31, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

