Star Struck

I thought I’d head in to Pandaria tonight to get some transmog stuff from the raids. Part of me felt almost guilty for not farming Ulduar, ToC, and Icecrown for the four hundredth time for pets…it’s a waste to farm raids that don’t have pets, I told myself. What are you even doing out here? There’s no point in running the Pandaria stuff!

Yeah. About that.

wowscrnshot_120116_212138

Not a waste of time at all.

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.

Posted on December 1, 2016, in Collecting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So lucky! I go there sometimes to try for this mount, though not as regularly as I farm the Sha of Anger. I’ve already given up on the pretty phoenix ages ago.
    The problem is, as you’ve already pointed out, there is just so much to farm!

Leave a Reply

